NUKE DREAM UPDATE

17 Dec

I saw someone today, December 16, 2009,  that made me think of my05.23.2007  Nuclear Bomb in the U.S. dream.  I attended a funeral at a church in north Laurel today and saw the former classmate that was in this dream for the first time in more than 40 years.  I still couldn’t remember her name, but I don’t forget faces.  Not only did my seeing her make me think of the dream and wonder if God was warning me that the time for it’s fulfillment was near, but the location of the church was the same (north Laurel) as where I thought the nuke would go off.  And on top of all of this, the news headlines this morning was that Iran just tested another long-range missile.  With all that is happening in the U.S. and the continued threats from our enemies, you might want to read, or re-read, the dream and my update.

