Indebted to the Enemy

14 May

May 13, 2010

As I was working on my site today, I noticed an unfinished draft of a post that I typed back on January 26, 2010.  I had forgotten I had left it unfinished.  Considering that our nations debt has continued to increase and our economy has continued to decrease rapidly since January, I feel that I should post this revelation the Lord gave me.

January 23, 2010

I got up early and spent time in worship, and typing in my journal.  As I sat for a long time in my recliner with my laptop, I got cold and sleepy. It was still dark, so  I closed my laptop, leaned the chair back, covered up, and drifted off to sleep.  A few minutes later I awoke after hearing a man’s voice saying,

“We will give China anything they want if they will just continue to hold our debt.”

Read the entire revelation from the Lord here.

