Add Another to the List

2 Nov

November 2, 2010

Right after I posted the update of the two September visions and the recent terrorist attempt, I realized that another vision was also involved.  I had already considered that these two visions were connected to a vision I had two weeks later, on October 9, 2010, in which I revisited what happened on 9/11.  But, it was not until I had read the news articles and the statements from government officials that I saw that they were indeed connected.  The government representative stated that they believed that the plot was to detonate the bombs while still in the planes as they were over Chicago, and that this would have been devastating to the city.  The Islamic terrorists would have again used a plane as a WMD in America.  Afterward, as I was updating my site and saw the October 9 posting re 9/11 and saw the connection, I realized that this was the third warning of a terrorist threat within two weeks of each other.  You can read the October vision here.

All said and done, I still have great concern about all that has happened–or should I say has NOT happened–for I cannot forget that the Lord told me in ’07 that what He shows me will not be thwarted–that it WILL come to pass.  Are we only seeing the tip of the ice burg?

