Confirmation of Visions

2 Nov

November 2, 2010

U.S. Intelligence Admits ‘Dry Run’
Parcel Bomb Discovered in September

I find it very confirming that the “dry-run” for this terrorist plot was carried out in mid September, considering that the Lord gave me the two visions of this September 23 & 24.  The government has decided that the plot was to detonate the bombs while still in the planes over Chicago.  They saw that the “dry-run” let the terrorists who were tracking the packages know where they would be in transit in order to detonate, or set the timing of the detonation of the bombs, at their choosing.

Read article and watch video of ABC news report.

There was another “dry run” discovered that would have involved Washington Dulles airport on September 1st. Here is that report from a Canadian news source.  I don’t know about you, but as one who pretty much stays on top of the news, I did not see or hear one word about this until now, and only through a link from the current report.

I am thankful that the Lord allowed me to find this confirmation and understand why He showed me this threat back in September. I pray that this that has been thwarted is the fulfillment of those visions, but cannot forget that in 2007 God told me that the things He shows me will not be thwarted–that they will come to pass.  Are we only seeing the tip of the ice burg?

Read the visions and the possible fulfillment HERE.

