“Lord, who is this man?” (Barack Obama)

27 Jan

January 27, 2011

It has taken me more than two years to finally write and publish a revelation from the Lord concerning our current president,  but the revelation about him was given to me almost eight years before I had ever heard of the man.  I have tried on numerous occasions to sit down and compile my thoughts and the confirmations God gave me, not only for the public but even just for my own personal written record of it.  But, each time that I would try I wouldn’t get very far–until now.  After Obama’s January 2011 State of the Union address a couple of nights ago and seeing how his speech produced an immediate jump in his approval rating, I sensed an urgency to document what the Lord showed me two years ago–the truth of who Barack Obama is.  Within 24 hours I accomplished what I couldn’t seem to for more than two years.  However, I have learned that with God, it’s all about the timing.  I pray that you will receive what the Lord revealed and walk in that truth regardless of the cost.  To read it, click here: 08.21.2008 “Lord, who is this man?” (Barack Obama)

