The Enemy Without ~~~~~~~The Enemy Within

5 Oct

10.15.10 The White House ~ The Black Flag of Islam —A Vision

October 5, 2011

Two days ago I posted “Sleeping With The Enemy”, addressing how our nation has been in bed with an enemy posing to be a friend–Pakistan–and confirming again the prophetic vision and word of the Lord “03.21.2002 Pakistan’s President Musharraf~A Two-Headed Snake” .  Yesterday, the Lord had me revisit a prophetic post from a vision He gave me a year ago of the black flag of Islam flying over the White House.  He caused me to focus on the date of the vision and I instantly felt that He was showing me that the vision had actually been fulfilled on that day.  Within just a couple of minutes of researching the date I was sickened to see what took place that day for I knew instantly that God had given me revelation of what happened in the spirit–that the vision had in fact been fulfilled that same day.

To read the original prophetic post and the update at the bottom, click on the above photo.

