Black (Jihad) Flag of Islam Flying Over “White House” — Vision Confirmed Again

27 Sep

Inside the Muslim Day program. Photo credit: Urban Infidel

September 27, 2012

Two years ago, October 15, 2010, the Lord gave me a night vision of a black flag flying over the White House.  One year later, 2011, He confirmed that vision by revealing to me that on the very day that I awoke from seeing this vision, Muslims were gathering on the grounds of our Capitol for their Friday congregational (Jummah) prayer.  Two years after the vision, this past Sunday, September 23, 2012, the vision would again be confirmed as Muslims celebrated the 27th annual “United Muslim Day Parade” in New York City.  It was not the parade that confirmed it, but the insert in the Muslim Day Parade program that was handed out.  I think it is self-explanatory.

white-house-black-flag4

Altered photo showing what I saw in my vision.

One other thing I find quite telling about this photo and its flag is of the direction in which it is leaning and flying is exactly as the one I drew atop the White House from what I saw in my vision.    Whenever I envision the American flag or have tried to draw it, it is always flying to the right of the pole, not the left as this one and the one I saw in my vision that is the same.  I have since found that the Islamic flag is depicted this way due to the Arabic inscription being read from right to left–thus, the pole is on the right end of the flag.

Other related articles with photos and videos:

http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2012/09/muslim-day-parade-nyc-2012-2470866.html

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/muslim-day-parade-in-nyc-features-calls-for-global-laws-against-insulting-islam-and-promotes-sharia-in-usa/

