Fulfillment Confirmed

5 Oct

October 5, 2013

For I am the LORD:
I will speak, and the word that I shall speak shall come to pass;
it shall be no more prolonged:
for in your days, O rebellious house, will I say the word,
and will perform it, saith the Lord GOD.
–Ezekiel 12:25 (KJV)

I am always so thankful when the LORD confirms the fulfillment of His prophetic Word or vision. It’s easy to assume, but as you know, assuming can get you into hot water…especially with the LORD.  I knew that the Great Recession that we are still reeling from was God’s judgment on the United States, but was not sure until a few days ago that it was the fulfillment of a prophetic warning from the LORD given me June 4, 2007.  You can read the warning and the confirmation of its fulfillment here: 06.04.2007 The Trump of the LORD~Prepare for the Shaking

