Is it the Midnight Hour?

11 Oct

October 11, 2013

06.26.2007 Another 9/11?
~~~The time is 11:55!

For the past six years, each time I was reminded of this vision from the Lord on 6-26-07 of a repeat of 9/11, I’ve felt such grief.  Just like many Americans, I’ve not wanted to accept that terrorists would even attempt to hijack our planes again, but I could not deny what I was shown. Needless to say, when I read this headline and article on “The Blaze” tonight, it made me almost physically ill.

(From The Blaze–theblaze.com 10-10-2013)

READ THE TERRIFYING INTERNAL MEMO THAT WARNS TERRORISTS MAY BE DOING ‘DRY-RUNS’ TO PREPARE FOR NEXT 9/11-STYLE ATTACK

A horrifying internal memo obtained by WTSP-TV reportedly details an incident which some pilots believe may have been a “dry-run” for terrorists plotting another 9/11-style attack.

Delta Airlines pilot Wolf Koch told the news station that it is “very foolish” to believe that an attack similar to the one that occurred on Sept. 11, 2001, could never happen again.

You will want to click on the link below to read the full article and watch the video.

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2013/10/10/read-the-terrifying-internal-memo-that-warns-terrorists-may-be-doing-dry-runs-to-prepare-for-next-911-style-attack/

Three years after the first vision of another 9/11, October 09, 2010, the Lord gave me another vision where I revisited 9/11.  You can read it here.  But, before that vision, the Lord gave me a repeated vision on September 23rd and 24th of 2010.  This was a vision of the tail of an airliner that I knew was either in danger or was the colors of the terrorist nation that would bring the plane down.

Being shown 11:55 on a clock in my 2007 vision has always been a mystery concerning the timing.  What concerns me now is that I was given the first vision of another 9/11 six years after  9/11, another vision revisiting it three years later, and now, three years since the last vision and six years since the first vision, we are being informed that dry-runs on airliners are being carried out by potential terrorists.  Have we reached the midnight hour?

On August 15, 2001 the Lord woke me in the middle of the night in order to take me to His Word and warn me of  His judgment coming upon a great city in America.  I had no idea that fifteen days earlier on August 1st, four of the terrorists who hijacked the planes and flew them into the World Trade Center on 9/11 were performing a dry run on one of our airlines.  Actor James Woods witnessed what they were doing and reported it to the pilot and crew.  You can read the transcript of his February 2002 interview with Bill O’Reilly here.

Another “dry run” was performed by Muslim terrorists just nine days prior to executing their deadly attack on Great Britain on 07-07-05.  Surveillance cameras captured the four terrorists at multiple locations as they walked through their routes.  The Lord gave me a very vividly detailed dream of this attack two years before it happened, and another dream two years to the day of the first dream and five months prior to the attack deemed as London’s 9/11.

America not only refuses to repent and turn from her wickedness, her wickedness continues to rapidly multiply.  God continues to send warning after warning.  There were many warnings before 9/11, just as there are now, but our leaders hearts have waxed hard against the Lord and in arrogance and pride the warnings go unheeded.  With each chastening of God on a nation that does not bring about repentance, another worse will surely come.

 
And I will set my face against you,
and ye shall be slain before your enemies:
they that hate you shall reign over you;
and ye shall flee when none pursueth you.
And if ye will not yet for all this hearken unto me,
then I will punish you seven times more
for your sins.

And I will break the pride of your power;
and I will make your heaven as iron,
and your earth as brass:
Leviticus 26:17-19 (KJV)

