Warning of Another 911 Confirmed

13 Dec

December 13, 2013

Suffice it to say, it gave me pause to hear the breaking news that a terrorist plot to bomb the Wichita, Kansas airport was thwarted this morning.  Obviously, my first thought was thankful that the plot was foiled.  The next thing that came to mind was that I had posted my vision of December 8, 2013 (5 days prior to another attempt at mass destruction) titled “Revisiting 911–Again” just after midnight last night.

 I couldn’t help but notice that this plot was to attack middle America–for you don’t get any closer to middle America than Kansas.  Even the name of the airport, Wichita Mid-Continent Airport, speaks for itself.

map1_wichita

In fact, Lebanon, Kansas, due north of Wichita on the northern border of the state, is officially the “Geographic Center of the United States”.

Lebanon KA

When someone mentions “another 911”, most peoples thoughts automatically go to New York City or possibly Los Angeles, or maybe even Chicago…but KANSAS? This plot to detonate a weapon of mass destruction in the heartland of America proves that “another 911” is not confined to the most obvious or expected targets.

With this, I remembered the multiple warnings the LORD has given me concerning terrorist attacks in the heartland of America. On 11.21.2006 He gave me an open vision of terrorists targeting soft spots such as shopping malls during the Christmas holidays. The following May, 05.23.2007, He gave me a dream of a nuclear bomb detonated near my home in rural south Mississippi.  Less than a month later, on 06.13.2007, the LORD gave me double dreams where the heartland of America was targeted by terrorists.  Thankfully, these have not found fulfillment–yet. But the point is, these, as this most recent plot, were all in the heartland.

Wichita is far from being rural or small town, but the fact that Kansas, the core of our nation, was targeted by a Jihadi terrorist should give pause to every citizen here.  It’s symbolism of our nations heartland, and being the “center” of our nation, is in itself enough to cause one to take notice. Also, we see through examples such as Terry Loewen, that home grown and self-taught adherents to the cult of Islam are right here in mid-America with the ability to access and commit mass destruction.

Terry Lee Loewen

Terry L. Loewen, 58, an aviation technician at the airport, spent months planning the attack and was going to use his access card to drive the vehicle  loaded with explosives to a terminal, authorities said, citing the criminal complaint. He planned on dying in the explosion as a martyr, authorities said.

Loewen has been under investigation by the Wichita Joint Terrorism Task Force since early summer 2013. It is alleged that in the past he has made statements that he was resolved to commit an act of violent jihad against the United States.

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2013/12/13/arrest-made-in-attempt-to-bomb-wichita-airport-fbi-says/

Terry Lee Loewen, 58, worked at the airport as an avionics technician. This gave him access to airport grounds…

According to a three-count complaint, Loewen discussed his view of faith as a Muslim. That included expressing “his desire to engage in violent jihad on behalf of al Qaeda” during an online conversation with someone whom, unbeknownst to him, was an FBI employee.

“I don’t understand how you can read the Qur’an and the sunnah of the Prophet (saw) and not understand that jihad and the implementation of Sharia is absolutely demanded of all the Muslim Ummah,” Loewen allegedly wrote Aug. 5. “I feel so guilt-ridden sometimes for knowing what’s required of me but yet doing little or nothing to make it happen. I love my Muslim brothers and sisters, whether they agree with me or not, it’s just hard to deal with the denial that some of them appear to be going through.”

Osama bin Laden and American-born al-Qaida cleric Anwar al-Awlaki “are a great inspiration to me, but I must be willing to give up everything (like they did) to truly feel like a (sic) obedient slave of Allah (swt),” he wrote a few days later.

Later that month, he asked for help finding “someone who is active in jihad and could use an occasional influx of ‘help’ … I just hate the kaffar government and those who are following it to the Hellfire, and the sooner it and its followers get there, the better.”

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/12/13/Alleged-Kansas-Bomber-Wanted-to-Be-Obedient-Slave-of-Allah

People frequently ask me, “What is the LORD saying to you?  What has He been showing you concerning the times we are in?”  It’s really difficult to explain this, but I will try.  For at least the past year, I have had a much more foreboding of something coming…soon.  At times it feels like waves of sadness enveloping me.  The Spirit of the LORD will come upon me suddenly, and though I am not always shown something, I understand what it is–a worse judgment of Yahweh coming upon this nation.  And in that moment, it almost takes my breath away as I sense that the things that He has shown me that have not yet come to pass (for He told me that the things He shows me will not be thwarted, but will indeed come to pass), are on the horizon.  It is a physically sickening feeling, with such sadness that I am instantly in tears. And, as I continue to watch this nation and the world spiral downward–taking so many Believers in its whirlpool of evil by either its deception or its persecution, my heart grieves more than ever before.  When I read how the prophets of old responded to the judgment pronounced on Israel by Yahweh–that they would rend their clothes and lie in ashes or the dust of the earth–I understand.

The people of God today are not unlike the people of God in the time of those such as Jeremiah, Isaiah,Ezekiel and many others.  They don’t want to hear it either.  But we must.  We must hear what the Spirit of the LORD is saying to the churches.

 As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten:
be zealous therefore, and repent.

Behold, I stand at the door, and knock:
if any man hear my voice, and open the door,
I will come in to him, and will sup with him,
and he with me.

 To him that overcometh
will I grant to sit with me in my throne,

even as I also overcame,
and am set down with my Father in his throne.

 He that hath an ear,
let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

Revelation 3:19-22 (KJV)

