04.21.2015 ISIS in America–A Vision

22 Apr

04.21.2015

Because the LORD had not shown me anything in a dream or vision for a couple of months, when I lay down in bed tonight I asked Him to please not be silent, to give me ears to hear and eyes to see what He wants His people to know and understand that is coming to America.  Immediately, He gave me a vision.  And though it only lasted a couple of seconds, I understood all that I vividly saw.  

The Vision:

I was standing at the bottom of a hill facing the back yard of a very nice, large, two-story home.   Several yards behind the house, down a wooded hillside, was a large patio area.

Very similar to this:

VacationHomeBackyardPlan1681001

It was here that I saw a band of about 6-8 ISIS militants dressed all in black with black coverings on their heads.

Just like this:

In this lower patio area, the militants were standing in a row facing me (as in this photo).  Each had a member of this family in front of them, facing me. With one stroke, all the militants in unison slit the throats of this family.  I knew that what I was seeing was in America.

189898177

Just like you, I am aware of the threat ISIS has become even to America, and I could have already commented on it.  However, in order to keep my own personal opinions in check, I choose to wait until the LORD reveals something directly to me concerning matters.  I have no desire nor need to be heard unless led by the Spirit of the Almighty.   The world is full of man’s opinions, but the only thing that matters is what THE LORD ALMIGHTY reveals.

What I have just shared with you is sickening, and I am very grateful that in answering my prayer to see and know, the LORD was gracious and only let me see it swiftly.  One only needs to watch or read the media outlets in order to know just how barbaric and brutal ISIS is to it’s victims–especially it’s CHRISTIAN victims.  I am also grateful that because He is gracious and full of mercy, that He allows us to know what is coming and prepares our hearts for it.  I admonish all Christians to remember and pray for our brothers and sisters in Christ Jesus who are being targeted by ISIS, and that we seek the LORD’S direction of anything we can do to help them.

When the LORD spoke to me on 9/11/2001 and told me that this was just the beginning, I knew because of the dream that He had given me of it the morning before, that His righteous judgment had come upon America.  And, because of what He said to me as I sat there watching the twin towers ablaze and cried out to Him for forgiveness for the sins of our fathers and for our sins, I understood that much more judgment was coming to our nation.  It is time for those who claim His Holy Name, to check up.  It’s not about a “religion”, it’s about a “RELATIONSHIP”.  It’s not about your “denomination”, it’s about your “devotion”.  Again, you don’t need my opinion or commentary.  I will leave you with HIS WORD.

John 3:14-20  (JESUS said) And as Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness, even so must the Son of man be lifted up: That whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have eternal life.  For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved. He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.  And this is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil. For every one that doeth evil hateth the light, neither cometh to the light, lest his deeds should be reproved. But he that doeth truth cometh to the light, that his deeds may be made manifest, that they are wrought in God.

Matthew 7:21-23  (JESUS said) Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

Revelation 3:14-22  (JESUS said) And unto the angel of the church of the Laodiceans write; These things saith the Amen, the faithful and true witness, the beginning of the creation of God; I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot.  So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.  Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked: I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see. As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent. Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me. To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in his throne. He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

UPDATE 04.26.2015

I awoke this morning to find the following article in my email.  It was published late last night by World News Daily.

Within four days of the vision from the Lord, “04.21.2015 ISIS in America–A Vision”, World Net Daily reports the following FBI and TSA warning of the imminent threat of an attack by ISIS on U.S. soil.

 Two U.S. Agencies Warn on Imminent ISIS Attack

FBI, TSA issue back-to-back alerts based on intercepts

WND Exclusive: 04.25.2015

isis_america

WASHINGTON – While the FBI investigates a possible ISIS terror attack on the basis of intercepted chatter and intelligence information, the TSA issued a classified warning that ISIS is planning an attack on U.S. soil.

Little is known about the nature of the attack other than its imminence, which has prompted the TSA to deploy its new Visible Intermodal Prevention and Response teams, or VIPR, to various undisclosed locations. The VIPR teams include airports, train stations and other busy transportation hubs.

One law enforcement source suggested parts of California were of special concern.

As a result of the FBI warning, some cities have increased security as a precaution, but those cities have not been disclosed.

The TSA classified warning was issued Friday. The FBI investigation was confirmed Saturday.

While ISIS has warned repeatedly it planned to target the U.S., this is the first time the U.S. intelligence community has acted on what it perceives as a viable, if general, threat. So far, ISIS has only attacked U.S. targets abroad.
Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2015/04/2-u-s-agencies-warn-on-imminent-isis-attack/#KBGLXs58dUpYDSd9.99

2 Responses to “04.21.2015 ISIS in America–A Vision”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 04.21.2015 ISIS in America–A Vision | American Terrorism: Illuminati Terrorists in America - October 3, 2015

    […] Source: 04.21.2015 ISIS in America–A Vision […]

  2. ISIS IS IN AMERICA AND READY TO COMMENCE JIHAD | American Terrorism: Illuminati Terrorists in America - October 3, 2015

    […] 04.21.2015 ISIS in America–A Vision  One man’s vision he received.  Must take a look […]

Comments are closed.